Sid Jacobson JCC -Program List

Looking for help? Contact: 516-484-1545 | registration@sjjcc.org

AUTHOR BREAKFAST & BOOK SIGNING SERIES

Enjoy an author presentation, Q&A, continental breakfast and valet parking. Featured books may be purchased at the JCC front desk within a month of the program and can be signed by the author following the presentation. Please note, we will do our best to accommodate seating request but understand that all requests cannot be honored. Please submit at least 3 weeks prior to program.

JCC PARTNERS WITH THE COMMUNITY
Linda and Gerald Marsden Partners with the Community
Taking our act on the road.

JEWISH FILM FESTIVAL

Bringing the finest international Jewish films to the North Shore, the Randi & Bruce Pergament Jewish Film Festival draws packed houses, year after year, film after film. Join us as a partner and supporter this year and help bring Jewish culture and fine arts to the community as we screen extraordinary features, documentaries and shorts. In 2018, your support will help expand film offerings beyond the Pergament Jewish Film Festival. Supporters receive tickets to film screenings throughout the year and premier access to over eight films. Now, more than ever your support for the Jewish arts matters. Film is a valuable resource that connects cultures. The benefits of sponsorship are below.

Click here to Sponsor!

JEWISH FILM FESTIVAL!TICKETS ON SALE!

Film Pass, Wednesday's 7:30 pm

SHOELACES, Wednesday, June 26, 7:30pm

SHOELACES, Thursday, June 27, 2pm

THE CAKEMAKER, Wednesday, July 10, 7:30pm

THE CAKEMAKER, Thursday, July 11, 2pm

WHO WILL WRITE OUR HISTORY, Wednesday, July 17, 7:30pm

WHO WILL WRITE OUR HISTORY, Thursday, July 18, 2pm

THE MAMBONIKS, Wednesday, July 24, 7:30pm

THE MAMBONIKS, Thursday, July 25, 2pm

ACROSS THE WATERS, Wednesday, July 31, 7:30pm

ACROSS THE WATERS, Thursday, August 1, 2pm

THE LAST SUIT, Wednesday, August 7, 7:30pm

THE LAST SUIT, Thursday, August 8, 2pm

THEATER
LAND OF OZ
Show Dates:
Blue Cast:Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 @ 4:00pm
PETER PAN
Show Dates:
Peter Pan:Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 10:00am
Peter Pan:Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 10:00am
Peter Pan:Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Peter Pan:Sunday May 19, 2019 @ 11:00am
Peter Pan:Sunday May 19, 2019 @ 1:30pm
Peter Pan:Tuesday May 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm

DANCE PROGRAM
BACK IN TIME
Show Date:
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 1:00pm

Tickets goes on sale 5/6/2019 @ 10 am